tammy-marine-headshot-e1391904414769.jpg

Tammy Marine, Executive Director

With over 26 years experience in the non-profit sector, Tammy has served as Executive Director since February of 2005. She studied Business Administration at Colorado State University and completed the Non-Profit Leadership Program at Cal State San Marcos in 1997. She lives in Temecula with her husband of 30 years, Scott, and has a daughter, Lindsay. She is the current President of the Southern California Affiliates Association (SCAA) and serves on the Advocacy Committee for Habitat California. She also is board member for the Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce.


tammy@habitativ.org


Mary Stein, Associate Director 

mary@habitativ.org


James Buxton, Construction/Home Preservation Manager

james@habitativ.org



Elizabeth Hamerschlag, Special Events and Marketing Director
elizabeth@habitativ.org


Eric Bunge, Community Relations Director

eric@habitativ.org



Dawn Madera, Director of Human Resources
dawn@habitativ.org


Kasey Abrahamian, Accounting and Program Coordinator

kasey@habitativ.orgy


Sinead Copley, Volunteer Coordinator

sinead@habitativ.org


Linda Thomas, Programs Coordinator

linda@habitativ.org









Dan Donaldson, Director of ReStores

Dan started out as a Habitat Inland Valley ReStore Volunteer in 2009. He was soon employed to build and implement the online sales program at Habitat, which he did successfully for six years before being hired as Director of ReStores. Dan has a BS degree in Ornamental Horticulture from Cal Poly San Luis Obispo with a concentration in Landscape Design and had been self-employed for 22 years before retiring in 2005. He has lived in Temecula since 1988 with his spouse Melissa and children, Kristin and Kyle. In his spare time, Dan enjoys spending time with his family and working on home improvement projects. 
danny@habitativ.org


Mark Folsom, Lake Elsinore ReStore Manager

mark@habitativ.org


Tisha Hubbard, eCommerce Manager

tisha@habitativ.org


Lana Weber, Donation Center Manager

lana@habitativ.org